Current position:HOMEPAGE > ABOUT
Hot products
Old Shackle scaffold
Old Shackle scaffold
Buckle scaffold
Buckle scaffold
Scaffolding fitting
Scaffolding fitting
Scaffold plug
Scaffold plug
Wheel jack scaffold roulette
Wheel jack scaffold roulette
ABOUT

Hebei huakun construction equipment co., LTD is located in cangzhou, hebei province. It is conveniently located in the port of huanghua, which is near the bohai sea in the east. Abundant regional resources and advantageous location conditions make our company quickly become a professional manufacturer integrating product development, development and production. The main products are fine stone concrete pump, manual cloth machine, electric cloth machine, concrete pump pipe, wear-resisting arm stand pipe and various kinds of concrete pump accessories.

My company production of construction machinery product use, norms diversity, is widely used in cement, steel mills, power plants, metallurgy and other fields, the sanitation products used in commercial buildings, residential district, city block, star hotels, airports, factories, hospitals, schools and so on all walks of life.

The company produced all kinds of scaffolding of automatic welding equipment, scaffolding, button plate scaffold, wheel scaffold construction equipment such as advanced professional manufacturers, the company staff, in line with pragmatic and innovative ideas, the use of advanced production technology, product constantly improve, no matter from practical, appearance, quality, etc, are always keep high.

Our products have won the trust and praise of our customers with high precision, reliable quality and reasonable price. We take "customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit" as the goal, in line with "quality first, customer supreme" principle, wholeheartedly for the majority of users to provide good products and most satisfactory services, we warmly welcome new and old customers to visit my company guidance!

盘扣式脚手架,旧轮扣脚手架,旧碗扣脚手架,脚手架配件_河北华鲲建筑器材有限公司

当前位置:返回首页 > 公司简介
热门产品
旧轮扣式脚手架
旧轮扣式脚手架
轮扣式脚手架
轮扣式脚手架
旧轮扣式脚手架
旧轮扣式脚手架
轮扣式脚手架
轮扣式脚手架
盘扣式脚手架
盘扣式脚手架
公司简介

河北华鲲建筑器材有限公司位于河北省沧州市境内。北依京津,东临渤海之滨黄骅港口,交通十分便利。丰富的地域资源,优越的区位条件,使本公司迅速成为集产品研制、开发,生产为一体的专业厂家。现主要产品为细石混凝土泵,手动布料机,电动布料机,混凝土泵管,耐磨臂架管以及各种砼泵配件。

我公司生产的建筑机械产品用途各异,规格多样,被广泛用于水泥、钢厂、电厂、冶金等领域,环卫类产品应用于商业楼、住宅小区、城市街区、星级宾馆、机场、工厂、医院、学校等各行各业。

本公司生产的各式脚手架自动焊接设备、脚手架配件、盘扣式脚手架、轮扣式脚手架等建筑器材的诚信厂家,本公司全体人员,本着务实创新的 思想,采用优良的生产工艺,使产品不断完善,无论从实用、外观、质量等方面都始终保持同行高。

我厂产品以精密度高、质量可靠、价格合理赢得了广大客户的信赖和赞誉。我们以“用户满意是我们的追求”为目标,本着“质量为先,用户至上”的原则,竭诚为广大用户提供好的产品和满意的服务,我们热忱欢迎广大新老客户光临我公司考察指导!